DOTTORANDI E ASSEGNISTI

Martina Abbondanza : m.abbondanza1@campus.unimib.it

Eleonora Beccaluva : e.beccaluva@campus.unimib.it

Giulia Bettelli : g.bettelli@campus.unimib.it

Jasmijn Bosch : jasmijn.bosch@unimib.it

Chiara Dal Farra : chiara.dalfarra@unimib.it

Maren Eikerling : maren.eikerling@lanostrafamiglia.it

Aurore Gonzalez : aurore.gonzalez@unimib.it

Lucilla Guidotti : l.guidotti@campus.unimib.it

Giulia Mornati : g.mornati1@campus.unimib.it

Silvia Silleresi : silvia.silleresi@gmail.com

Emily Stanford : emily.stanford@unimib.it

News

Prossimi Appuntamenti

Nothing from ottobre 25, 2021 to ottobre 25, 2022.

Contatti