DOTTORANDI E ASSEGNISTI

Martina Abbondanza : m.abbondanza1@campus.unimib.it

Eleonora Beccaluva : e.beccaluva@campus.unimib.it

Giulia Bettelli : g.bettelli@campus.unimib.it

Jasmijn Bosch : jasmijn.bosch@unimib.it

Mathilde Chailleux : mathilde.chailleux@unimib.it

Alessandra Checchetto : alessandrach@hotmail.com
Sordità, Lingue dei segni, Lingue dei segni tattili

Francesca Costa : f.costa9@campus.unimib.it
Acquisizione del linguaggio, Disturbi del linguaggio e degli apprendimenti, Bilinguismo

Chiara Dal Farra : chiara.dalfarra@unimib.it

Maren Eikerling : maren.eikerling@lanostrafamiglia.it

Aurore Gonzalez : aurore.gonzalez@unimib.it

Lucilla Guidotti : l.guidotti@campus.unimib.it

Giulia Mornati : g.mornati1@campus.unimib.it

Silvia Silleresi : silvia.silleresi@gmail.com

News

Prossimi Appuntamenti

aprile 22, 2021
  • Bicocca Bilingualism Matters Update aprile 22, 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

    We would like to update you about what is going on in our Bicocca Bilingualism Matters branch and but also need your support for making the newsletter launch successful. 
      
    https://meet.google.com/eeh-uxig-gov

    See more details
aprile 28, 2021
  • SEMINARIO: Martina Abbondanza & Francesca Foppolo aprile 28, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
    See more details
maggio 4, 2021
  • SEMINARIO MultiMind: Guasti&Costa maggio 4, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    See more details
maggio 19, 2021
  • SEMINARIO: Aurore Gonzalez maggio 19, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
    See more details
giugno 1, 2021

Contatti