DOTTORANDI E ASSEGNISTI

Martina Abbondanza : m.abbondanza1@campus.unimib.it

Eleonora Beccaluva : e.beccaluva@campus.unimib.it

Desiré Carioti: desire.carioti@unimib.it

Marta Curreri: m.curreri2@campus.unimib.it

Silvia Curti: s.curti15@campus.unimib.it

Chiara Dal Farra : chiara.dalfarra@unimib.it

Marta Ferrari: m.ferrari153@campus.unimib.it

Aurore Gonzalez : aurore.gonzalez@unimib.it

Lucilla Guidotti : l.guidotti@campus.unimib.it

Anastasia Parini: anastasia.parini@unimib.it

Letizia Raminelli : l.raminelli@campus.unimib.it

Martina Riva: m.riva93@campus.unimib.it

Chiara Saponaro : c.saponaro@campus.unimib.it

Silvia Silleresi : silvia.silleresi@gmail.com

 

News

Prossimi Appuntamenti

marzo 12, 2024
  • BIL Seminar: Desiré Carioti marzo 12, 2024 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

    'The PLQ Interview: a new instrument to assess language use and experience of minority language children and their impact on reading skills'

    See more details
maggio 7, 2024
  • BIL Seminar: Stavroula Stavrakaki maggio 7, 2024 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

    'Cognitive vs. linguistic training in children with Developmental Language Disorder: Exploring their effectiveness on verbal short-term memory, verbal working memory and linguistic abilities'

    See more details

Contatti