PH.D. STUDENTS AND POST-DOCS

Martina Abbondanza : m.abbondanza1@campus.unimib.it

Eleonora Beccaluva : e.beccaluva@campus.unimib.it

Giulia Bettelli : g.bettelli@campus.unimib.it

Jasmijn Bosch : jasmijn.bosch@unimib.it

Mathilde Chailleux : mathilde.chailleux@unimib.it

Alessandra Checchetto : alessandrach@hotmail.com
Deafness, Sign Languages, Tactile LIS

Francesca Costa : f.costa9@campus.unimib.it
Language acquisition, Language impairments, Bilingualism

Chiara Dal Farra : chiara.dalfarra@unimib.it

Maren Eikerling : maren.eikerling@lanostrafamiglia.it

Aurore Gonzalez : auroregonzalez@g.harvard.edu

Lucilla Guidotti : l.guidotti@campus.unimib.it

Giulia Mornati: g.mornati1@campus.unimib.it

Silvia Silleresi : silvia.silleresi@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

March 17, 2021
  • SEMINARIO: Uli Sauerland, Artemis Alexiadou & Maria Teresa Guasti March 17, 2021 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
    See more details
March 31, 2021
  • SEMINARIO: Emily Standford March 31, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
    See more details

Contacts