PH.D. STUDENTS AND POST-DOCS

Martina Abbondanza : m.abbondanza1@campus.unimib.it

Eleonora Beccaluva : e.beccaluva@campus.unimib.it

Giulia Bettelli : g.bettelli@campus.unimib.it

Jasmijn Bosch : jasmijn.bosch@unimib.it

Chiara Dal Farra : chiara.dalfarra@unimib.it

Maren Eikerling : maren.eikerling@lanostrafamiglia.it

Aurore Gonzalez : aurore.gonzalez@unimib.it

Lucilla Guidotti : l.guidotti@campus.unimib.it

Giulia Mornati : g.mornati1@campus.unimib.it

Letizia Raminelli : l.raminelli@campus.unimib.it

Chiara Saponaro : c.saponaro@campus.unimib.it

Silvia Silleresi : silvia.silleresi@gmail.com

Emily Stanford : emily.stanford@unimib.it

Upcoming Events

May 25, 2022
  • Seminario: Carlo Cecchetto e Daniele Di Giacomo May 25, 2022 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    A recursive reasoning without language. Is it possible?

    See more details
June 8, 2022
  • Computational BIL - Seminario: Marco Marelli June 8, 2022 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

    "Making sense of meaning: enriching language-based semantic models with visual information"

    See more details
June 22, 2022
  • Computational BIL - Seminario: Sandro Pezzelle June 22, 2022 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm ONLINE

    Titolo: TBA

    See more details

Contacts