PH.D. STUDENTS AND POST-DOCS

Martina Abbondanza : m.abbondanza1@campus.unimib.it

Eleonora Beccaluva : e.beccaluva@campus.unimib.it

Desiré Cariotidesire.carioti@unimib.it

Marta Curreri: m.curreri2@campus.unimib.it

Silvia Curti: s.curti15@campus.unimib.it

Chiara Dal Farra : chiara.dalfarra@unimib.it

Marta Ferrari: m.ferrari153@campus.unimib.it

Aurore Gonzalez : aurore.gonzalez@unimib.it

Lucilla Guidotti : l.guidotti@campus.unimib.it

Anastasia Parini: anastasia.parini@unimib.it

Letizia Raminelli : l.raminelli@campus.unimib.it

Chiara Saponaro : c.saponaro@campus.unimib.it

Martina Riva: m.riva93@campus.unimib.it

Silvia Silleresi : silvia.silleresi@gmail.com

 

Upcoming Events

Nothing from July 12, 2024 to July 12, 2025.

Contacts