FACULTY

Giorgio Arcodia : giorgio.arcodia@unimib.it
Chinese; Morphology; Typology

Fabrizio Arosio : fabrizio.arosio@unimib.it
Language acquisition; Specific language impairments; Dyslexia

Carlo Cecchetto : carlo.cecchetto@unimib.it
Sign languages; Syntax; Working memory

Francesca Foppolo : francesca.foppolo@unimib.it
Experimental semantics and pragmatics; Bilingualism; Language acquisition; Language processing; Eye-tracking

Maria Teresa Guasti : mariateresa.guasti@unimib.it
Language acquisition; Bilingualism; Specific language impairments; Dyslexia; Cochlear implants

Francesca Panzeri : francesca.panzeri@unimib.it
Semantics/Pragmatics interface; Experimental semantics and pragmatics; Language acquisition

Seminars

  • STEPHEN CRAIN: You’ve got to ... eliminate the negative September 11, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm U6 Bicocca, Edificio U6, Piazza dell'Ateneo Nuovo, 1, 20126 Milano MI, Italia, Room: TBA
    See more details

Contacts