FACULTY

Fabrizio Arosio : fabrizio.arosio@unimib.it
Language acquisition; Specific language impairments; Dyslexia

Carlo Cecchetto : carlo.cecchetto@unimib.it
Sign languages; Syntax; Working memory

Francesca Foppolo : francesca.foppolo@unimib.it
Experimental semantics and pragmatics; Bilingualism; Language acquisition; Language processing; Eye-tracking

Beatrice Giustolisi : beatrice.giustolisi@unimib.it
Deafness; Sign languages; Bimodal bilingualism; Cochlear implants

Maria Teresa Guasti : mariateresa.guasti@unimib.it
Language acquisition; Bilingualism; Specific language impairments; Dyslexia; Cochlear implants

Francesca Panzeri : francesca.panzeri@unimib.it
Semantics/Pragmatics interface; Experimental semantics and pragmatics; Language acquisition

Simone Sulpizio : simone.sulpizio@unimib.it
Reading; Visual word recognition; Bilingualism; Interplay between language processing and social and emotional factors

Marco Tettamanti : marcodante.tettamanti@unimib.it
Neurobiologia del linguaggio, Linguaggio normale e patologico, Psicolinguistica, Neuroimaging multimodale

Upcoming Events

March 12, 2024
  • BIL Seminar: Desiré Carioti March 12, 2024 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

    'The PLQ Interview: a new instrument to assess language use and experience of minority language children and their impact on reading skills'

    See more details
May 7, 2024
  • BIL Seminar: Stavroula Stavrakaki May 7, 2024 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

    'Cognitive vs. linguistic training in children with Developmental Language Disorder: Exploring their effectiveness on verbal short-term memory, verbal working memory and linguistic abilities'

    See more details

Contacts