FACULTY

Fabrizio Arosio : fabrizio.arosio@unimib.it
Language acquisition; Specific language impairments; Dyslexia

Carlo Cecchetto : carlo.cecchetto@unimib.it
Sign languages; Syntax; Working memory

Francesca Foppolo : francesca.foppolo@unimib.it
Experimental semantics and pragmatics; Bilingualism; Language acquisition; Language processing; Eye-tracking

Beatrice Giustolisi : beatrice.giustolisi@unimib.it
Deafness; Sign languages; Bimodal bilingualism; Cochlear implants

Maria Teresa Guasti : mariateresa.guasti@unimib.it
Language acquisition; Bilingualism; Specific language impairments; Dyslexia; Cochlear implants

Francesca Panzeri : francesca.panzeri@unimib.it
Semantics/Pragmatics interface; Experimental semantics and pragmatics; Language acquisition

Simone Sulpizio : simone.sulpizio@unimib.it
Reading; Visual word recognition; Bilingualism; Interplay between language processing and social and emotional factors

Marco Tettamanti : marcodante.tettamanti@unimib.it
Neurobiologia del linguaggio, Linguaggio normale e patologico, Psicolinguistica, Neuroimaging multimodale

Upcoming Events

June 18, 2024
  • BIL Seminar: Tamar Makharoblidze June 18, 2024 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Room 3168b, University of Milano-Bicocca, Building U6, Third Floor, Piazza dell'Ateneo Nuovo, 1, Milan

    Georgean Sign language

    See more details

Contacts