FACULTY

Fabrizio Arosio : fabrizio.arosio@unimib.it
Language acquisition; Specific language impairments; Dyslexia

Carlo Cecchetto : carlo.cecchetto@unimib.it
Sign languages; Syntax; Working memory

Francesca Foppolo : francesca.foppolo@unimib.it
Experimental semantics and pragmatics; Bilingualism; Language acquisition; Language processing; Eye-tracking

Beatrice Giustolisi : beatrice.giustolisi@unimib.it
Deafness; Sign languages; Bimodal bilingualism; Cochlear implants

Maria Teresa Guasti : mariateresa.guasti@unimib.it
Language acquisition; Bilingualism; Specific language impairments; Dyslexia; Cochlear implants

Francesca Panzeri : francesca.panzeri@unimib.it
Semantics/Pragmatics interface; Experimental semantics and pragmatics; Language acquisition

Simone Sulpizio : simone.sulpizio@unimib.it
Reading; Visual word recognition; Bilingualism; Interplay between language processing and social and emotional factors

Upcoming Events

Nothing from June 23, 2021 to June 23, 2022.

Contacts